If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Seattle Humane Society www.seattlehumane.org (425)641-0080
Progressive Animal Welfare Society

(PAWS)

www.paws.org                (425) 787-2500
PAWS Cat City (206) 782-1700
Seattle Animal Shelter www.seattle.gov/animalshelter/ (206)386-7387
King County Animal Control (RASK) www.kingcounty.gov/safety/regionalAnimalServices (206) 296-7387
Motley Zoo www.motleyzoo.org (206)453-8480
Homeward Pet Adoptions www.homewardpet.org (425) 488.4444
Meow Cat Rescue www.mewocatrescue.org  (425) 822-6369
Feral Cat Spay/Neuter Project www.feralcatproject.org (425) 673-2287
Seattle Purebred Dog Rescue www.spdrdogs.org

 (206) 654-1117

Cat Purebred Rescue www.seattlecatpurebredrescue.org (206) 782-2616
Sara’s Sanctuary Animal Rescue www.saras-sancturay.org
Pesado’s Safe Haven www.pasadosafehaven.org (360) 793-9393
Hope for Horses (360) 453-4040
Save a Forgotten Horse (SAFE) www.safehorses.org    
Adoptions www.petfinder.com    
King County Pet Licensing petlicense@kingcounty.gov

(206)296-2712

City of Duvall Pet Licensing

(425)788-809

Cherry Valley Veterinary offers a complimentary exam for all pets adopted from a shelter.

Wildlife

Sarvey Wildlife                www.sarveywildlife.org (360)435-4817
PAWS   Wildlife Center www.paws.org                (425)412-4040